G·O·A·T OOTD

img_7484-1

Headband Mellow Planet

Necklace OS Accessories

Jumper Boohoo

Shirt/Dress Nike

Socks American Apparel

Shoes Timberland 

I’m all about that fake sports aesthetic tbh. Like I’m literally always dressed like i’m gonna do sports but LOL JK I’VE NEVER EXERCISED B4 IN MY LIFE!!!! I’m such a fraud lmao. But anyway I wore this outfit to go to a city farm with my friends before work and I’m glad I wore this headband because I ended up matching with my new goat friend. I wish I wore some different shoes like my Air Forces because they would’ve gone better but I had to go straight to work which meant I had to wear shoes I didn’t care about getting dirty. Have you guys ever had to make painful sacrifices with your outfits for the sake of your retail job too?? Lmk in the comments below lol.

img_7485-1

Leave a Reply

