Cosy OOTD

IMG_1097

Bomber Topshop

Jumper H&M Men’s

Leggings American Apparel

Shoes Rick Owens

Anyone who knows me probably knows that I’m into streetwear stuff, which is why I end up buying a lot of men’s items because they’re in the style that I want, plus it’s hard to find oversized items for women when you’re v chubbs like I am. Which is why on my laziest days when I just want to be comfy, I basically just dress like a fuckboy haha. I got this new jumper from the men’s section in H&M and it’s super cosy and comfy so it’s now my fave item, plus the sleeves are actually really long!!! Which I really struggle with because most long sleeved things I get tend to not even reach my wrist lol. Let me know what you think of this casual outfit and what your favourite comfy items are!

Leave a Reply

