Lazy Sunday OOTD

Dodo-outfit-14

Robe NICCE

Dress Lazy Oaf 

Shoes Timberland 

Just a casual, lazy outfit from the other week when I went around being a tourist in Brick Lane with VA and her friends from Germany! Tbh I didn’t actually have that much time to get ready so I literally threw on whatever was easiest and closest to me lol but it ended up being ok I guess? I just really loved the background of this setting and how my hair matches the colours haha.

I actually had so much fun this day, me and VA went around with her friends to show them around Brick Lane and Shoreditch. Even though I’ve lived in this area for over a year already, it’s still nice to explore the area and show new people the place because I always end up discovering new things that way too!

Dodo-outfit-3 Dodo-outfit-2

Dodo-outfit-5 Dodo-outfit-7

(Photos by VA, thank you!!)

Leave a Reply

