Casual OOTD

Outfit

Jacket Miss Selfridge

Jumper American Apparel

Skirt Topshop

Shoes Timberland

This isn’t even really a new outfit but I feel like my new hair makes my outfits look completely different now! Like as a whole, I just feel like I look more cutesy and less like, grown up, which I am completely fine with lol.

But I really love this outfit cause I feel like it really like, exemplifies my contrasting style with the black leather jacket and timbs but with the cute fluffy jumper and curly bob. What do you guys think of this?? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Casual OOTD

  1. I think you look so extra cute and lovely with your new hair cut! It suits you madly :’) you make me want to get a bob again… the hair really does make your outfit look different…

    Like

Leave a Reply

